Management Team

Andy Patterson

CEO/Managing Director

Email Andy

Phil Howlett

Operations Director

Email Phil

Colin Joyce

Head of Relations

Email Colin

Matt Davis

Regional Operations Manager

Email Matt

Neil O'Donovan

Procurement/Stock Manager

Email Neil

Dave Horrocks

UK Training Manager

Email Dave

Phil Angiolini

Divisional Manager

Email Phil

Mike Balchin

Divisional Manager

Email Mike

John Breslin

Fleet Manager

Email John

Greg Tickner

Health & Safety Manager

Email Greg

Dave Harrison

Divisional Manager

Email Dave

Carole Kouzos

HR/Recruitment Manager

Email Carole

Sarah Lucas

Office & Customer Service Manager

Email Sarah

Operating from the group’s Head Office and Repair Centre in Orpington Kent, our centralised team consisting of accounts department, purchasing department, research and development team complemented by the sales & marketing department. Each team member and department head is tasked with clear goals and objectives creating a highly motivated dynamic team of people focused on supporting and understanding our customer’s needs.


Neil Jones

Group Accountant

Email Neil

Sam Speaight

Credit Controller

Email Sam

Rachel Tebbutt

Accounts Assistant

Email Rachel


Richie Carlile

North West Business Administrator

Email Richie

Chelsea Deller

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Chelsea

Charli Francis

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Charli

Elliott Phillips

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Elliott

Carol Hudson

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Carol

Phoebie Dixon

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Phoebie

Sian Fry

Bookings Co-ordinator

Email Sian


Phil Thomas

Head of Design and IT

Email Phil

Megan Speaight

Design & Social Media Specialist

Email Megan
Share This